We would like to thank all those who have been involved with the development of BioLayout Express3D over the years including Benjamin Boyer, Michael Kargas, Leon Goldovsky, Markus Brosch, Ildefonso Cases, Christos Ouzounis and Kenneth Baillie.

Finally, we would like to thank the support of the institutes that have hosted the BioLayout Express3D Team during its development including the Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, European Bioinformatics Institute, Division of Pathway Medicine and The Roslin Institute, University of Edinburgh. We would also like to thank the BBSRC who are currently funding the development of the program (BB/J019267/1) together with the Wellcome Trust (GR077040RP) who previously provided support.

The Roslin Institute Logo
European Bioinformatics Institute Logo


Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Division of Pathway Medicine
Wellcome Trust